Staff

  

Randy McWhorter - Interim Senior Pastor
916.966.2295
pastorrandy@fbcfo.com 

  

Bill Leathem - Interim Executive Pastor
916.966.2295
pastorbill@fbcfo.com 

  
Wayne Isgrigg - Associate Pastor
916.966.2295

wisgrigg@fbcfo.com
 
Michael Callahan - Church Administrator
916.966.2295
mcallahan@fbcfo.com 
  
Dale "Geno" Robinson - Director of Small Groups and Discipleship
 

 

Teri Laing - Administrative Assistant
916.966.2295
tlaing@fbcfo.com 

   

Charles Comrate-Youth Director Intern
916.966.2295
ccomerate@fbcfo.com

 

Chris Shane - Worship Arts Executive Assistant
916.966.2295
cshane@fbcfo.com 

Martha Kelley - Administrative Assistant
916.966.2295
mkelley@fbcfo.com 

 

Jill Wilson - Director of Children's Ministry & Publications
916.966.2295
jwilson@fbcfo.com 

 

Service Times

Sunday Worship Services:

9:00 am & 10:45 am



Location

First Baptist Church of Fair Oaks
4401 San Juan Ave.
Fair Oaks, CA  95628

 


View Larger Map



Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.
Our office hours are 8:30am - 4:30pm, 
Monday - Thursday.
916.966.2295
firstbaptist@fbcfo.com