Staff

Dr. J.T. Reed - Senior Pastor
916.966.2295 
jreed@fbcfo.com

J.T.'s blog

Wayne Isgrigg - Associate Pastor of Worship Arts/Student Ministries
916.966.2295

wisgrigg@fbcfo.com
Michael Callahan - Church Administrator
916.966.2295
mcallahan@fbcfo.com 
Dale "Geno" Robinson - Interim Director of Small Groups and Discipleship
 
 

Steve Celiceo - Director of Children's Ministry
916.966.2295

smceliceo@att.net
 

Brenda Reed - Preschool Administrator
916.966.2295
jtslove57@yahoo.com

Teri Laing - Administrative Assistant
916.966.2295
tlaing@fbcfo.com 

Chris Shane - Worship Arts Executive Assistant
916.966.2295
cshane@fbcfo.com 

Martha Kelley - Administrative Assistant
916.966.2295
mkelley@fbcfo.com 

 

Jill Wilson - Publications & Youth Ministry Assistant
916.966.2295
jwilson@fbcfo.com 

 

Service Times

Sunday Worship Services:

9:00 am - Traditions Service
10:45 am - Contemporary Service



Location

First Baptist Church of Fair Oaks
4401 San Juan Ave.
Fair Oaks, CA  95628

 


View Larger Map



Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.
Our office hours are 8:30am - 4:30pm, 
Monday - Thursday.
916.966.2295
firstbaptist@fbcfo.com